newyork

Strong knowledge and technical skills of the team, RIGHI GROUP reached different foreign markets, exports the  know-how and advanced technologies solutions for  60% of sales (including Italian customers who exports to abroad). The Group has set the after sales service in according to the global market in which its operates: the center service is available to customers and it acts both a server, and as center to give assistance service 24h to customers which are in each part of the world.

Italy Locations

BOLOGNA

Paolo Lenzi
Area Manager
Tel.: +39 335 61 64 539
paolo.lenzi70@gmail.com
paolo.lenzi@righinet.com
Skype: paolo.lenzi70

BOLZANO

ELEKTRO W&W
Mr. Dietmar Kaneppele
Zona Artigianale Auf der Hort 2,
39040 Termeno (Bolzano)
Mobil: +39 335 779 3484
Tel: +39 0471 813494
Fax +39 0471 821647
E-mail: info@elektroww.it

CUNEO

Daniele Tozzi
Area Manager
Tel.: +39 348 35 04 821
daniele.tozzi@righinet.com

MILANO

Emilio Liuzza
Area Manager
Tel.: +39 347 370 83 33
emilio.liuzza@righinet.com
Skype: e.liuzza

PARMA

Giuseppe Moruzzi
Area Manager
Tel.: +39 335 5763679
giuseppe.moruzzi@righinet.com

RAVENNA

Tommaso Cazzola
Area Commeciale
Tel.: +39 340 26 03 638
tommaso.cazzola@gmail.com
tommaso.cazzola@righinet.com
Skype: tommaso.cazzola

REGGIO EMILIA

Giuliano Rossi
Area Manager
Tel.: +39 346 35 37 541
giuliano.rossi@righinet.com

Foreign Agencies

CHINA

Ningbo – Italy Industrial Park
Mr. Luca Ferrara
Suite 1203, 12/F, Tower 3,
33 Canton Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +86 139 1669 4888,
Tel: +85 261180190, +39 345 0423124
E-mail: luca.ferrara@alleans.com

EGYPT

Value Trade Co.
86 Lafizon St., 2nd Floor, Office No. 7
Bolkly, Alexandria, Egypt
Eng. Walid Shoura
Tel: +203 5442041
Mobile: +2 0100 380 65 64
Fax: +203 5442042
E-mail: walid.shoura@valuetrade.eu
E-mail: info@valuetrade.eu

ARAB EMIRATES

SPECTRUM GENERAL TRADING L.L.C.
Turist Club area
Blg. H.H. Shk Omer Biz Zayed
Suite office 401
P.O. Box 105613 UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Eng. Shycil Mohammed
Mobil: +971 52 826 2323
Tel: +971 2 6504049
Fax: +971 2 6504081
E-mail: shycil@spectrumgt.com

IRAN

PETRO SANAT SAPRA
Mr. Mehdi Khajehpour
Unit 206 n.3 Moghadas (11 th)
Street Sadat Abad Blv, Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98(21)22146239,
Tel: +98(21)22146351, +98(21)22144634
Mobil: +98 912 110 6455
Fax: +98(21)426 93 626
E-mail: khajehpour@petrosapra.com

NIGERIA

FIRST-IN FIRE RESCUE
International Limited
176, Abeokuta Exoressway, Iyana Ipaja,
Post Code 100006, Lagos State, Nigeria
Mr. Yemi Olukomo
Tel: +234 8023174694; 8033475162
E-mail: yemi@firecomafrica.com
E-mail: info@firstinrescueng.com

USA

Mr. Omar Takhshoun
24101 Kittridge Street – West Hills,
CA 91307 USA
Tel: 962-79-9664740
E-mail: omar@italianmadeproducts.com

SWITZERLAND

AT Center GmbH
Bahnweg 4 / PF 60
5504 Othmarsingen-Switzerland
Mr. Velimir Garapic
Mobil: +41 79 213 23 22
Tel.: +41 62 887 30 89
E-mail: v.garapic@atc-ag.ch

TUNISIA

Tunisia Electrotech Service
ETAGE 2 APPARTEMENT 2A1
AVENUE HEDI NOUIRA
RESIDANCE LA PERLE ENNASER 2
BLOC A 2037 ELMENZEH 8 TUNISIA
Mr. Zahreddine Hafsi
Mobil : +216 55 393 147
Tel : +216 31 143 633
Fax : +216 71 723 874
E-mail: mohamed.derbali@te-service.tn
E-mail: commerciale@te-service.tn